Contact Us

Nour Alamiri
Chair
nalamiri@virginia.edu

Regina Clark
Vice Chair
rclark@piedmontcsb.org
540.493.6875

Octavia Marsh
Secretary
info@hanover-cares.org 804.564.6119

Jennifer Lewis-Cooper
Treasurer
jalcooper@aol.com
703.966.8304

Mary Crozier
Immediate Past Chair
mkcrozier@gmail.com
252.864.1478

Board of Directors

Bonnie Favero, bfavero@piedmontcsb.org
Francene Katzen, Francenekatzen@yahoo.com
Heather Martinsen, hmartinsen@pwcgov.org
Sandra Pratt, sandra@mediapartners-inc.com

%d bloggers like this: