Contact Us

Coalition Coordinator
Jill Russett
infoccova@gmail.com


Chair
Regina Clark
rclark@piedmontcsb.org

Vice Chair
Octavia Marsh
info@hanover-cares.org

Secretary
Kenan Tyner-Smith
ksmith@southsidebh.org


Treasurer
Heather Martinsen
hmartinsen@pwcgov.org

Immediate Past Chair
Nour Alamiri
nalamiri@virginia.edu

Director of Finance
Jennifer Lewis-Cooper
jalcooper@aol.com

Board of Directors

Francene Katzen, Francenekatzen@yahoo.com
SSG Wayne Graves, wayne.b.graves.mil@mail.mil
Fiorella Carhuaz, Fiorella.Carhuaz@vcuhealth.org
Terrell Pollard, henricotoosmart2start@gmail.com
Megan Gordon, pageallianceforcommunityaction@gmail.com


%d bloggers like this: